Preregistration is required. There will be a non-refundable fee of $30.00 for the class and a $10.00 fee for the permanent card. To register or for more information, call 1-888-254-2125 or 603-267-7256.
New Hampshire has a mandatory boating education law. Everyone 16 years of age and older who operates a motorboat over 25 horsepower on New Hampshire waters must have a boating education certificate.
Deerfield Town Wide Yard Sale
The annual Deerfield Town Wide Yard Sale is on Sat Oct 12th starting at 8am. Maps available locally for $1. All proceeds from site listings and map sales benefit the Deerfield Community School PTO!